Updates September 2017

We have been busy, as always… For recent updates, please follow us on Instagram and Facebook.


Sean Smith ‘s new single “Magic” was released in May. Co-written and produced by Nalle. Released in Finland, Sweden and Norway through D8 Music. Co-writers Petri Somer, Paul Oxley and Sebastian Rejman. More singles and even an album will be released in 2018.

Zühlke released her single “Closer” in April and in August came the latest single “Die Again”.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s